No Threads created
Advertisment

View Thread
The Blade Order » Applications to The Blade Order » Applications
 Print Thread
Draakje - Paladin - lvl 7
Draakje
- Your Name: Angela

All below questions are related to the character wishing to apply.
- Name: Draakje
- Race: Draenei
- Class: Paladin
- Level: 7
- Spec: none yet, going for prot
- Prior Guilds: new to this realm
- Reason why you left your last guild: none
- Do you have more lvl 85 chars, if so, what classes and on which server:
Selenes, hunter on Saurfang. She’s my main since I started playing and have leveled a paladin on Saurfang too until lvl 82 but now im starting over on Daggerspine to be able to play with Stifie and his alts.

- Gear: Armory url: “Oops. Only characters level 10 or higher can be viewed” /snif.
- Gear: Special notes: it’s mostly grey and white. Soothing colours when you look at it and ego boosting for anyone that inspects me.

- Trade Skills: Professions: Mining, skinning
- Trade Skills: Rare Crafts: none
- Riding skill (mount): 0

- Experience with raids/instances pre Cataclysm: all up and incl. Zul Aman and Gurub (so not the new ones from last patch). Love to do old instances and raids.
- Experience with Cataclysm raids: none
- Experience in the game (Entertain us with a nice story):