No Threads created
Advertisment

View Thread
The Blade Order » General » PC Help
 Print Thread
the Wrath of the Lis Queen!
lisele
I'm at war with the evil Eshop!

Yesterday, I could not install the small patch!
My PC does not take it! Neither did he take all the last patches, and I had to copy/paste a whole wow version form a friend.

Well, I'm not taking that anymore! Enough is enough!

Eshop, beware, I'm coming to you! Prepare your legions of technical service clerks!

It's almost a year now that I bought this pc, it always had troubles with installing programs. Few days after the purchase we did return it back to the Eshop, and they changed the motherboard + installed windows and WoW.
During the 2 last months, it checks the consistancy of my disk on an everyday basis, kicks me out of the game and so on. So far all my friends told me that my hard disk does not work properly.

I'm a noob, I know nothing about computers, but I know what means to be a customer!!!
I don't care what's wrong with it, I paid for it and I want it to work!

I wanted to bring it for service months ago, you'll say it's quite stupid but really annoying, I can't carry it! Sad It's heavy, I'm a girl, I can't even make a sign to a taxi to pick me up with the unit in my arms, lol.

So I'll do what every grown up independante woman would do in my case: ask Daddy! Grin . As my parents will be home for some days, it's the right time to sort that out, and I would not use my pc anyway these days!

This time, it's you or me Eshop! You'll taste my wrath!!!

Lewsterin
Well well well young lady. Its seems the roles have turned these days.
Ill be your cheerleader for the next three days.

GOOOOOO Lisele!!!!
*cheer* *cheer* *cheer*
i673.photobucket.com/albums/vv94/Shendaynor/LewsterImbaSig.gif

Lewsterin Kinslayer
Proud member of The Blade Order.

-Gunslingers! To me!
-We will be tested this day fellas! Prove or Die!

Gangsta